1. Vorsitzender
Jens Breer
j.breer@fc-iserlohn.com

stellv. Vorsitzender
Jörg Pantring
j.pantring@fc-iserlohn.com

Geschäftsführer
Ernst Greve
e.greve@fc-iserlohn.com

Schatzmeister
Thomas Hoßdorf
t.hossdorf@fc-iserlohn.com

Jugendleiter
Jörg Pantring
j.pantring@fc-iserlohn.com

Kassierer
Hermann Börsting
h.boersting@fc-iserlohn.com

 

Präsidium

Sportlicher Leiter
Dominik Lipki
d.lipki@fc-iserlohn.com

Standortleiter Oestrich
Jörg Pantring
j.pantring@fc-iserlohn.com

Standortleiter Iserlohn
Mohamed Tahrioui
m.tahrioui@fc-iserlohn.com

Bereich Schiedsrichter
Dr. Guido Nicolini
schiedsrichter@fc-iserlohn.com

Sportliche Leitung Frauen- und Mädchenabteilung
Simon Naujoks
s.naujoks@fc-iserlohn.com

 

 

Ehren-/Ältestenrat

Peter Honselmann

Gert Buchholz