Junioren

Jugendvorstand

Jugendleiter
Jörg Pantring
j.pantring@fc-iserlohn.com


Geschäftsführungsleitung

Ernst Greve
e.greve@fc-iserlohn.com

stv. Geschäftsführer
Hans Boom
0160 / 90286911 (handy)
jugend@fc-iserlohn.com

Geschäftsführer Spielbetrieb Standort Hemberg
Ernst Greve
e.greve@fc-iserlohn.com

Spielbetrieb Standort Oestrich
Dennis Echtermann
d.echtermann@fc-iserlohn.com

Passwesen Standort Oestrich
Jürgen Echtermann
j.echtermann@fc-iserlohn.com

1. Kassiererin
Stefanie Lucks
s.lucks@fc-iserlohn.com

Standortleiter Hemberg

Standortleiter Oestrich
Jörg Pantring
j.pantring@fc-iserlohn.com

Mitgliederverwaltung
Hartwig Günther
h.guenther@fc-iserlohn.com

Günther Grob

Bereichsleiter Breitensport Minis-D Standort Oestrich
Fernando Denniger
f.denniger@fc-iserlohn.com

Bereichsleiter Breitensport Minis- D Standort Hemberg
Mohamed Tahrioui
m.tahrioui@fc-iserlohn.com

Materialwart Oestrich
Mathias Kemper
mathias.kemper@fc-iserlohn.com

Sven Bieker
s.bieker@fc-iserlohn.com

Sozialwart
Rainer Bendik
r.bendik@fc-iserlohn.com

Verkaufsleitung Oestrich
Rüdiger Schäfer

Verkaufsleitung Hemberg
Stefanie Lucks
s.lucks@fc-iserlohn.com